Full Version: Weapons in Nier look like Red Dragon
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
The three DLC weapons are in the shape of the Red Dragon from Drakengard, each representing her evolutionary forms:

Fool's Embrace is Level 1
[Image: Fool%27s_Embrace.jpg][Image: Dg-angelus1.jpg]
Fool's Accord is Level 2
[Image: Fool%27s_Accord.jpg][Image: Angelus_Lvl2.png]

Fool's Lament is Level 3
[Image: Fool%27s_Lament.jpg][Image: Angelus_Lvl3.png]