Inside the last room in the Sword Monk's Shrine, after completing the Trial of the Sword, there are seven monks with their arms in positions representing poses of the seven Sages in The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time. Zelda's pose is during the final battle with Gannon and the other six Sages' poses are from inside the Chamber of Light after defeating the corresponding temples to release the Sages.
Contributed by Kakariko Kid